map_header

Contact Us

AMERICAN PACIFIC INDUSTRIES, INC.

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

American Pacific Industries, Inc.
8320 East Hartford Drive
Scottsdale, AZ. 85255 USA

 

Phone: 480-387-5980
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Fax: 480-268-7478

CONTACT A TEAM MEMBER

Customer Service:
Phone: 480-725-0310
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Fax: 480-268-7478

Logistics:
Phone: 480-719-8389
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Fax: 480-268-7478
E-mail: Traffic@apitire.com

Angie Santana
Social Media/Advertising Director
Phone: 480-719-4797
E-mail: a.santana@apitire.com

Sales Department

Art Campagnoni
Director of Truck Tire Sales
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: a.campagnoni@apitire.com

Greg Rauch
Director High Speed Trailer – Assembly
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: g.rauch@apitire.com

Bill Spaeth
Sales Manager Western Regional
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: b.spaeth@apitire.com

Peter Sieff
Sales – Northeast
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: p.sieff@apitire.com

Leo Garbarino
Sales – West/Mexico/Latin America
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: l.garbarino@apitire.com

Darryl Thomas
Sales – Europe/Asia Pacific
Phone: +44 7836 728250
E-mail: d.thomas@apitire.com

Robert Vetter
Sales – Canada
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: r.vetter@apitire.com

John Shields
Sales – Southeast
Phone: 480-387-5980
E-mail: j.shields@apitire.com

API Warehouses

California
2260 South Haven Avenue
Unit A
Ontario, Ca 91761
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Phone: 480-719-4790

 

Greg Rauch
California Warehouse Manager
E-mail: g.rauch@apitire.com

Pennsylvania
2850 Appleton Street
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Phone: 717-501-2357

 

Todd Lowe
Pennsylvania Warehouse Manager
E-mail: t.lowe@apitire.com

Texas
2951 North Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX. 75050
Toll Free: 800-944-8414
Phone: 972-352-2701

 

Gary Amthor
Texas Warehouse Manager
E-mail: g.amthor@apitire.com